Author's website
Roman Trusov
russian english

My books and announcements

20/12/2016

Delicious Roman Trusov newspaper №11


Let's start with the Michelin restora- at Le Calandre, its location, its features, the average check. Then we move to the Russian capital, and tell you about one of the best restaurants in Moscow. Once we have prepared for you a list of nearby culinary festivals and exhibitions, interesting recipes, new gadgets, and as always delicious puzzle. But that's not all, is in our country began to produce Camembert cheese own production, and we have prepared for you an article about the history of this cheese, cooking techniques, how and what it should be served. Also talk about healthy eating, or rather how harmful fast food noodles and mashed potatoes.
31 downloads
10/12/2016

Delicious Roman Trusov newspaper №10


In this number: • While the traditional New Year salads and new ideas for 2016 • Restaurant Arzak and his chef Juan Mari Arzak history, biography and career. • Where and when are the most popular Cooking sorev- Considerations, look at some of them, advise arrangers • «Shaitanova berry" or Dogwood. Rare berry, but very useful and unusual taste. Consider where it grows, and that can be cooked out of it • What are the cheeses and what to cook, how not to be deceived in the shops and make the right choice. • As well as recipes from Po- mana Trusov, kulinar- nye gadgets delicious puzzle.
11 downloads
30/11/2016

Delicious Roman newspaper Trusova №9


And our delicious traditional crossword puzzles, recipes, jokes, technology news, readers' recipes. How to gain muscle mass? The products or dietary supplements. Types of mint, application properties, such as to prepare for the winter. Restaurant This room became DiverXO. A chef David Chang.
9 downloads
20/11/2016

Delicious Roman newspaper Trusova №8


The next spring the eighth edition of the newspaper A delicious delight its readers tips on how to deal with being overweight, talk about the beneficial properties of nettles and recipes from it. As always on the best chefs and restaurants. New items in the culinary world, the traditional crossword puzzle, free classifieds readers.
14 downloads
10/11/2016

Delicious Roman newspaper Trusova №7


What is sumac, the story of two chefs, fine dining and specialists, crossword, trends in cooking, gadgets and anecdotes. A few words about a healthy diet, catering.
20 downloads
30/10/2016

Delicious Roman newspaper Trusova №6


Interesting properties of water, all of the peppers, how to open a restaurant, a crossword puzzle, trends in the culinary world.
16 downloads
20/10/2016

Delicious Roman newspaper Trusova №5


Extract of Tasty newspaper: "This restaurant in Russia was not yet This is a project of the famous chef Anatoly Komm, who not only dared to combine the national Russian cuisine from the kitchen of molecular, but did this so that the restaurant was a miracle, a world-class gastronomic pleasure and performance.. in which meal turns into a barbarian, attracts people from around the world who really understand that cooking is an art. " The best restaurant in the world, best chef, trends in cooking.
11 downloads
10/10/2016

Delicious Roman Trusov newspaper №4


The best restaurant in the world, the best recipes of the chefs, traditional crossword puzzle, free classifieds, interesting facts, culinary gadgets, jokes about food and restaurants.
17 downloads
30/09/2016

Delicious Roman Trusov newspaper №3


Editors' Tasty Newspapers "welcomes its readers. In this issue you will learn about the best restaurants in the world, and talented chefs. To your attention the recipes from the professionals and amateurs. Tasty meat crossword. I'm interesting information about the Crimean wines and new technologies. In the rubric of a healthy diet, we'll Nitrates. News of the culinary world, master classes and problems of the restaurant business. Read "Delicious Gazette" and you go on a visit to the official group page in touch
12 downloads
20/09/2016

Delicious Roman newspaper Trusova №2


What should be the right breakfast, about mushrooms, molecular cuisine and lots of interesting information about food and restaurants.
19 downloads
Upload photos

Авторский сайт
Романа Трусова
онлайн-трансляции
русский english

Мои книги и анонсы

20 декабря 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №11


Итак, начнем с мишленовского рестора- на Le Calandre, его месторасположение, его особенности, средний чек. Затем переместимся в столицу России, и расскажем об одном из лучших ресторанов Москвы. Еще мы подготовили для вас перечень ближайших кулинарных фестивалей и выставок, интересные рецепты, новые гаджеты и как всегда вкусный кроссворд. Но это еще не все, оказывается в нашей стране начали производить сыр Камамбер собственного производства, и мы подготовили для вас статью об истории возникновения этого сыра, технологии приготовления, как и с чем его принято подавать. Также поговорим о здоровом питании, точнее о том, как вредна лапша и пюре быстрого приготовления.
31 скачивание
10 декабря 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №10


В этом номере: • Традиционные новогодни салаты и новые идеи для 2016 года • Ресторан Arzak и его шеф-повар Хуан Мари Арзак история, биография и жизненный путь. • Где и когда проходят самые топовые поварские соревнования, немного рассмотрим их, подскажем организаторов • «Шайтановая ягода» или Кизил. Редкая ягода, но очень полезная и с необычным вкусом. Рассмотрим где растет и что можно приготовить из нее • Какие бывают сыры и из чего готовятся, как не обмануться в магазинах и сделать правильный выбор. • А также рецепты от Романа Трусова, кулинарные гаджеты, вкусный кроссворд.
11 скачиваний
30 ноября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №9


И традиционно наш вкусный кроссворд, рецепты, анекдоты, новинки техники, рецепты читателей. Как правильно набрать мышечную массу? Продукты или БАДы. Виды мяты, применение, свойства, как заготовить на зиму. Рестораном этого номера стал DiverXO. А шеф-поваром Дэвид Чанг.
9 скачиваний
20 ноября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №8


Очередной восьмой весенний выпуск Вкусной газеты порадует своих читателей полезными советами как бороться с лишним весом, расскажет о полезных свойствах крапивы и рецептах из неё. Как всегда о лучших шеф-поварах, ресторанах. Новинки в кулинарном мире, традиционный кроссворд, бесплатные объявления читателей.
14 скачиваний
10 ноября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №7


Что такое сумах, история двух шефов, лучшие рестораны и специалисты, кроссворд, новинки в кулинарии, гаджеты и анекдоты. Несколько слов о здоровом питании, кейтеринге.
20 скачиваний
30 октября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №6


Интересные свойства воды, всё о перце, как открыть ресторан, кроссворд, новинки в кулинарном мире, летающая еда и другое.
16 скачиваний
20 октября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №5


Выписка из Вкусной газеты: "Такого ресторана в России еще не было. Это проект знаменитого шеф-повара Анатолия Комма, который не только осмелился совместить национальную русскую кухню с кухней молекулярной, но сделал этот так, что ресторан явился чудом гастрономии мирового уровня. Насладиться представлением, в которое превращается трапеза в Варварах, съезжаются люди из разных стран мира, которые действительно понимают, что кулинария это искусство." Лучшие рестораны мира, лучшие шеф-повара, новинки в кулинарии.
11 скачиваний
10 октября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №4


Лучшие рестораны мира, лучшие рецепты шеф-поваров, традиционный кроссворд, бесплатные объявления, интересные факты, кулинарные гаджеты, анекдоты про еду и рестораны.
17 скачиваний
30 сентября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №3


Редакция «Вкусной Газеты» приветствует своих читателей. В этом номере Вы узнаете о лучших ресторанах мира и талантливых шеф-поварах . К вашему вниманию рецепты от профессионалов и любителей. Вкусный мясной кроссворд. Интересна я информация о крымских винах и новых технологиях . В рубрике здоровое питание мы расскажем о нитратах . Новости кулинарного мира, мастерклассы и проблемы ресторанного бизнеса. Читайте «Вкусную Газету » и заходите в гости на страницы официальной группы в контакте
12 скачиваний
20 сентября 2016

Вкусная газета Романа Трусова №2


Какой должен быть правильный завтрак, про грибы, молекулярную кухню и много интересной информации о еде и ресторанах.
19 скачиваний
Книга с авторскими рецептами Романа Трусова
Загрузка фотографии