Author's website
Roman Trusov
russian english

hot appetizers

21/08/2016

Tempura roll with chicken, egg noodles and garlic sauce


A good option for the Asian fast food. Crisp, cheap products, technology to prepare.
30/07/2016

Cheese balls with tartar sauce


Suffice masthead dish in a new filing with the right taste. I remember in one large restaurant manager was replaced and ordered cheese balls understand what they are made of cheap Russian cheese. Impressions were negative. It is not always possible to save on some products, although hard mozzarella cheese is not expensive.
26/07/2016

Fish fondue with vegetable oil


Fondue vary, but the principle is the same. You can dip a piece of meat or vegetables in cheese sauce or fruit in chocolate. I demonstrate fish fondue recipe is perfect for a small company of five or six people.
25/06/2016

Skewers of hearts, rice and pepper roast is


A simple and tasty dish in the Asian style. In addition, sufficient budget. The products complement each other perfectly.
24/06/2016

Marinated black radish with pineapple and cream


The taste and color, as they say, no friend, and like a radish is not everything, but when she blanched and marinated, taste radish itself fades into the background. Sour-sweet product with a pleasant texture and beautiful structure. The scent of damask rose gives a special charm to this dish. At first glance nesochetaemy composition of the products, a little surprised at the actual tasting.
23/06/2016

Chicken breast with pear and orange sauce at Hibiscus


Dietary chicken breast cooked at low temperatures with a spicy orange finish and sharp acidity of the sauce from the hibiscus petals. Soft balls pears in a crisp fries. Remarkable taste for fans of gamma pogurmanit.
06/06/2016

French fries with chicken and tomatoes


Such a simple and familiar name products. It's simple and tasty at the genetic level. I recommend this dish good unfiltered beer.
04/06/2016

Bryunuaz Chicken with garlic sauce and turnips


For those who do not know what brenuaz - kind of cutting. Chicken fillet cooked in this way, remains incredibly succulent. The second dominant component, which gives garlic pungent taste a dish - this sauce. Cucumber and radishes with a little refreshing composition.
22/04/2016

Bacon fries with tomatoes, bread and rice crisps


Snack contains simple, familiar to all products. I decided to present them in a slightly different perspective. The tracks of the salt and pepper occupy in the composition a special place. It is not dietary meal, but the more harmful - so tasty, in most cases. To beer snack such fits very well.
06/04/2016

Liver pate in crisp carrot and green peas in the sauce of beets


The liver, carrots, beets such familiar products zamiksovany with popcorn and funchёzoy. Different structure from crispy to soft cream in a ball, make this dish quite contrasting and interesting.
Upload photos

Авторский сайт
Романа Трусова
онлайн-трансляции
русский english

горячие закуски

21 августа 2016

Темпура ролл с курицей, яичной лапшой и чесночным соусом


Хороший вариант для азиатского фаст фуда. Хрустящая корочка, дешевизна продуктов, технологичность в приготовлении.
30 июля 2016

Сырные шарики с соусом тар тар


Достаточно ТОПовое блюдо в новой подаче с правильным вкусом. Помню в одном крупном ресторане сменился управляющий и заказав сырные шарики понял что сделаны они из дешёвого российского сыра. Впечатления остались негативные. Не всегда можно экономить на некоторых продуктах, хотя твёрдый сыр моцарелла стоит не дорого.
26 июля 2016

Рыбное фондю на растительном масле


Фондю бывают разных видов, но принцип один и тот же. Можно макать кусочек мяса или овощей в сырный соус или фрукты в шоколад. Я же демонстрирую рецепт рыбного фондю идеально подходящий для небольшой компании из пяти, шести человек.
25 июня 2016

Шашлычки из сердечек, риса и запечённого перца


Простое и вкусное блюдо в азиатском стиле. К тому же достаточно бюджетное. Продукты идеально дополняют друг друга.
24 июня 2016

Маринованная чёрная редька с ананасом и сливками


На вкус и цвет, как говорится, товарища нет, и редьку любят не все, но когда она бланширована и маринована, вкус самой редьки отходит на второй план. Кисло-сладкий продукт с приятной консистенцией и красивой структурой. Аромат дамасской розы придаёт особый шарм этому блюду. На первый взгляд несочетаемый состав продуктов, немного удивляет в реальной дегустации.
23 июня 2016

Куриная грудка с грушей и апельсином под соусом каркаде


Диетическая куриная грудка, приготовленная на низких температурах с пикантным апельсиновым послевкусием и острой кислинкой от соуса из лепестков каркаде. Мягкие шарики груши в хрустящей корочке фри. Замечательная вкусовая гамма для любителей погурманить.
6 июня 2016

Картофель фри с куриной грудкой и томатами


Такое простое название и привычные продукты. Всё просто и вкусно на генетическом уровне. Рекомендую к этому блюду хорошее не фильтрованное пиво.
4 июня 2016

Бренуаз из курицы с чесночным соусом и репой


Для тех, кто не знает что такое бренуаз – вид нарезки. Куриное филе приготовленное таким способом, остаётся невероятно сочным. Второй доминирующий компонент, придающий чесночно-острый вкус блюду – это соус. Огурец с редиской немного освежают композицию.
22 апреля 2016

Бекон фри с томатами, хлебом и рисовыми чипсами


Закуска содержит простые, всем знакомые, продукты. Я же решил преподнести их немного в другом ракурсе. Дорожки из соли и перца занимают в этой композиции особое место. Совсем не диетическое блюдо, но чем вредней – тем вкусней, в большинстве случаев. К пиву такая закуска подходит очень удачно.
6 апреля 2016

Паштет из печени в хрустящей корочке с морковью и зелёным горошком на соусе из свеклы


Печень, морковь, свекла такие привычные продукты замиксованы с попкорном и фунчёзой. Разные структуры от хрустящей до нежно кремовой в одном шарике, делают это блюдо достаточно контрастным и интересным.
Загрузка фотографии