Author's website
Roman Trusov
russian english

salads and cold appetizers

10/03/2020

Herring under a fur coat


This is also a summer story, although the salad itself is winter. Whatever you do, but the salad is top-End and is in demand and popular in the restaurant menu. Once good profitability and excellent sales - you need to enter in the menu. The only problem is, all the standard feeds are pretty boring. Came up with this. All as in the classics, the core of herring with pickled onions, layers of mayonnaise and other layers.. I thought it looked interesting. (you can judge) but there were difficulties with technology and efficiency. A very delicate ball, breaded in currant powder, a kind of highlight. When impact was needed to provide accurate calculations for the cooks in the cold shop. The feed made the whole process of giving back a little more complicated, so we had to reformat the design.
07/03/2020

Carp mousse with vegetable vinaigrette


On cold aromacare chips from turmeric and vegetables, mousse of carp. This dish was made on tour in Kazan, the format of a gastro dinner in four hands. The idea was interesting, but the dish does not last long, so the feed should be instant. The thing is that the cold smoke chips quickly become less crispy. Another feature of this position : before making the carp mousse, the meat was marinated in a special aggressive dressing, it completely destroyed the small bones in the fish.
03/03/2020

Asian tuna with Kari pudding, plum and turnip confit


I came up with this recipe in the summer of 2019. an Interesting combination, many guests asked: "Oh, what are these spicy-sharp balls?"or" is it a turnip??? "Yes, this is our turnip. Good design and originality brought this position to the top. It even made the cover of the menu.
20/02/2020

Cucumbers stuffed with mackerel


A relatively new dish in my menu, a video recipe, can be viewed in the appropriate section. Harmonious taste, structure, interesting design. What else do you need for the restaurant menu?!
13/01/2017

tiradito


Those who live in Latin America, the Japanese began to carve seafood and fish laying on a plate, tucking a bright dressing. The dish is a bit like ceviche, sashimi, carpaccio. Light lime sour, juicy meat shrimps, little pripalennoe burner and crispy Funchoza make this dish unique.
04/01/2017

Sushi with trout and soft curd cheese


The new sushi concept, Peruvian-Japanese direction
09/12/2016

Carrot salad with caviar Halibut


The most common carrots with garlic and mayonnaise in addition caviar halibut and sea cock.
19/08/2016

Asparagus with squid and zest of citrus and cucumber


Salad of asparagus Korean-style squid. Zest gives the dish a special flavor.
30/04/2016

Garlic-anchovy sauce with shrimp, garlic chips and cucumber


In this dish the main character - a sauce. It was he who sets the basic taste of the dish. Other products only successfully harmonize and define additional notes gastronomic palette. Thin shavings of fresh cucumber is refreshing, juicy slices of tiger shrimp give the density of the dish, and the crunch of potato chips. A combination of different patterns, the prevalence of acute aftertaste allow successfully complement the taste of a light lager.
28/04/2016

Salad with crab sticks and pickled radish


Standard taste lettuce, decided a little beat. He adds zest to a blueberry foam and pickled radish. Corn chips crunch dilutes the consistency of salad.
Upload photos

Авторский сайт
Романа Трусова
онлайн-трансляции
русский english

салаты и холодные закуски

10 марта 2020

Салат селёдка под шубой


Это тоже летняя история, хотя сам салат зимний. Как ни крути, но салат ТОПовый и пользуется спросом и популярностью в меню ресторана. Раз хорошая рентабельность и отличные продажи - нужно вводить в меню. Единственная проблема, все стандартные подачи изрядно наскучили. Придумал такую. Всё как в классике, ядро из селёдки с маринованным луком, прослойки майонеза и остальные слои.. Как мне показалось выглядит, вроде интересно. (судить вам) Но с технологичностью и отдачей возникли сложности. Очень нежный шар, панированный в пудре из смородины, некая изюминка. При отдаче требовалась очень аккуратная выкладка, для поваров холодного цеха. Подача немного усложнила весь процесс отдачи, пришлось переформатировать дизайн.
7 марта 2020

Мусс из карпа с овощным винегретом


На холодных аромо камнях чипсы из куркумы с овощами и муссом из карпа. Это блюдо делал на гастролях в Казани, формат гастро ужина в четыре руки. Идея получилась интересная, но блюдо живёт не долго, поэтому подача должна быть мгновенной. Всё дело в том, что от холодного дыма чипсы быстро становятся не такими хрустящими. Ещё одна фишка этой позиции: перед тем как из карпа делал мусс, мясо мариновал в специальной агрессивной заправке, она полностью разрушила мелкие косточки в рыбе.
3 марта 2020

Азиатский тунец с кари пудингом, сливой и конфи из репы


Придумал этот рецепт летом 2019г. Интересное сочетание, многие гости спрашивали: "Ой, а что это за пряно-острые шарики?" или "Это репа???" Да, это наша репа. Хороший дизайн, и нестандартность вывели эту позицию в топ. Она даже попала на обложку меню.
20 февраля 2020

Огурцы фаршированные скумбрией


Относительно новое блюдо в моём меню, видео рецепт, можно посмотреть в соответствующем разделе. Гармоничный вкус, структура, интересный дизайн. Что ещё нужно для меню ресторана?!
13 января 2017

Тирадито


Живущие в Латинской Америке японцы стали резать морепродукты и рыбу выкладывая на тарелку, заправляя ярким дрессингом. Блюдо чем-то напоминает севиче, сашими, карпаччо. Лёгкая лаймовая кислинка, сочное мясо тигровых креветок, немного припаленное горелкой и хрустящая фунчоза, делают это блюдо уникальным.
4 января 2017

Суши с форелью и мягким творожным сыром


Новая концепция суши, перуанско-японское направление
9 декабря 2016

Салат из моркови с икрой палтуса


Самая обычная морковь с чесночком и майонезом в дополнении икры палтуса и морского петушка.
19 августа 2016

Спаржа с кальмаром, и цедрой цитрусовых и свежего огурца


Салат из спаржи в корейском стиле с кальмаром. Цедра придаёт в этом блюде особый аромат.
30 апреля 2016

Соус чесночно-анчоусный с креветками, чесночными чипсами и огурцом


В этом блюде главный персонаж – это соус. Именно он задаёт основной вкус блюду. Остальные продукты лишь удачно гармонируют и задают дополнительные нотки гастрономической гамме. Тонкая стружка свежего огурца освежает, сочные ломтики тигровых креветок придают плотность блюду, а чипсы хруст. Сочетание разных структур, преобладание острого послевкусия позволяют удачно дополнять вкус лёгким светлым пивом.
28 апреля 2016

Салат с крабовыми палочками и маринованной редькой


Стандартный вкус салата, решил немного обыграть. Добавил изюминку в виде черничной пены и маринованной редькой. Кукурузный чипс разбавляет консистенцию салата хрустом.
Загрузка фотографии